Welcome to my BLOG!

Welcome to my BLOG! (and my first post)

So I like writing diaries.. but it turns out I prefer my Chromebook.. so this is wayyyy easier and I can stop neglecting my diary so much and let my pen live.

I NEED to write.. about my day, my life, everything .. and if you want to listen.. well thanks 🙂

I’ll just start off with the basics.. call me Giggles.. you’ll find I’m probably not as happy as that sounds though (i love irony), but I like that word. I’m 20 years old and I’m studying at University. Im 4ft 8, over 200lbs and go to fat club. I have a boyfriend (we’ll get onto that later but call him B) and my life pretttyyy much blows at the moment.

Welcome to my blog anyhow, and I hope to meet some lovely new Gigglers who will follow and support me.

Signing out.

Giggles. X

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my BLOG!

Leave a comment